My quilling tools

All of these are my valuable treasures.

Slotted tool, needle tool and toothpick, for a beginner, a toothpick or a slotted tool is enough.

tool01

Handcraft glue, tweezers and knife

tool04

Scissors

scissors

Quilling board

tool03

I mainly use it to fix the designed shape.

frame06

Circle sizer

tool06

Embossing tool

tool02

Punch

punch

Mini Mold

tool05

Curling coach and quilling comb

tool

 All kinds of paper…

paperstripe

paper

Shredder which is really useful to cut A4 color paper.

shredder

For a beginner, it’s not necessary to get all these professional tools. Knife, tooth-brick, ordinary scissors,circle sizer and color paper are quite enough. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me!

2 thoughts on “My quilling tools

  1. hi
    I live USA.I do quilling for hobby. I cut my own stripes for quilling but coloring option are very less. can you please tell me where or in which online site do you buy your A4 color paper,

    • Lavanya, I don’t buy A4 color paper online, it’d be very expensive because of the weight. It is a process of collection.Whenever I go(travel, shopping…), I always have eyes on craft shop, in case I found something good, I’d buy it.

Leave a Reply

